Support our work!

Contact us at

Apply for our next round of funding!

Contact us at

Thank you to our outstanding 2017 Second Chance Scholarship Review Committee!

DeAnna Alonso, BSSW

Gabrielle Malfatti, EdD

Linda-Lou O'Connor, PhD
Ozlem Ozyon, PhD

Tresha M. Russell

Thank you to both Dr. Janelle Simmons and Mariam Khan for your technical support!


Donate Now!

2017 Second Chance Scholarships